Depending on the amount of bets you have tracked, you may notice that after clearing your pick history, the bets have been removed from your account, but your record and ROI are still appearing. This is a large clearing of data that may take 10-15 minutes to reflect in your My Action profile.
If you have tracked Verified bets, please note that these picks are not eligible to be edited or deleted. Verified picks will remain a part of your record and ROI after clearing your pick history.
If you have any further questions, please reach out to us here.